Wednesday, 6 October 2010


Terry tha Rapman has got everyone awaiting his sophomore album "Boys Are Not Smiling" and recently the album’s cover art and track listing was released online. The album will contain Terry’s recent hit song Boys Don Hammer and Ojoro featuring Terry G as well remixes of his slightly older hits, the award-winning Sample (Ekwe) and Na Beanz. The album will be released via Terry’s co-owned MegaPhunk Records.

1. Intro (Produced by EL Emcee)

2. Sample (Remix) ft Pherowshuz, Stereoman (Produced by Pherowshuz)

3. How far? ft Sound Sultan (Produced by E-Twinz)

4. Oti ya were ft M.I (Produced by E-Twinz)

5. Ojoro ft Terry G (Produced by Terry G)

6. Gonna make it (Produced by Tommy Ill Fingaz)

7. Boyz Don Hammer (Produced by Meka E)

8. Get up ft Mo’Cheddah (Produced by E-Twinz)

9. Ladies only (Produced by Seaman)

10. Superstar ft Cartiair (Produced by J.Sleek)

11. No Love (Produced by EX-O)

12. Someday (Produced by Kraft)

13. Pray (Produced by E-Twinz)

14. Been there before (Produced by Sholex Timbo)

15. Na Beanz (Remix) ft Fecko tha Emcee, Miekharry, Osagz (Produced by E-Twinz)

16. Number 10 ft Six Foot Plus, Mista Baron, Eldee XL (Produced by Pherowshuz)

The album is scheduled to drop in October.

No comments: